Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

Yellowstone National Park is America's first national park established by US Congress and signed by Ulysses S. Grant on March 1, 1872. Yellowstone is mostly located in Wyoming and small parts in Idaho and Montana. The park is known for it's wildlife and many geothermal features, especially one of it's most popular Old Faithful Geyser.
Yellowstone National Park 1872Roosevelt Arch - North EntranceMammoth Hot Springs - Lower TerranceCanary SpringMammoth Hot Springs - Lower Terrace 2Mammoth Hot Springs - Canary SpringMammoth Hot SpringsMammoth Hot Springs Lower Terrace 3Mammoth Hot Springs - Lower Terrace 4Mammoth Hot Springs - Upper Terrace SunriseMammoth Hot Springs - Lone TreeMammoth Hot Springs - ColorsMammoth Hot Springs - Liberty CapMammoth Hot Springs - Lower Terrace 5Mammoth Hot Springs - Canary Spring TopMammoth Hot Springs - The TreesMammoth Hot Springs - Lower Terrace 6Mammoth Hot Springs - ReflectionsMammoth Hot Springs - Upper Terrace 7Undine Falls